Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mexxi's Restaurant & Catering. We'd love to have your feedback!

San Ramon

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Mexxi's Restaurant & Catering and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cathy about 3 hours ago

B9: Calabaza

I've been ordering the calabaza burrito for years as my go-to. It's packed veggies and flavor and is fresh and delicious. The proprietors are friendly and efficient.

Cheryl 13 days ago

B2: Carnitas

Love how Mexxi's gets a a light grill top char on their Carnitas for the burritos! In the mix of ingredients in the Carnitas burrito is very fresh and flavorful!

Grant 15 days ago

P2: Chile Relleno

You need to add a combo plate that offers 2 Chile Rellenos.

Suresh 15 days ago

P5: Combination Plate

Great taste and flavor with the right amount of sauce. My go to dish that I keep ordering!

Bonnie 25 days ago

P2: Chile Relleno

My husband loves the Chilies Relieno. Always happy with it We also like the new online ordering system . Thank you for being consistently delicious.

Pam 1 day ago

T5: Mexxi's Special Veggie Taco

Delicious veggie taco!! Flavorful and filling!! Perfect!

Cheryl 13 days ago

B12: Bean and Cheese

Mexxi's does a great job with their house beans. Especially in a burrito, the care that goes into the preparation of the beans really makes a difference in the taste, texture and seasoning profile.

Suresh 15 days ago

P3: Chimichanga

Not very often I can find vegetarian chimmy…this is excellent and am so glad Mexxi's has it!

Nigel 24 days ago

A4: Plain Quesadilla

As usual the food was perfectly prepared and delicious. In my opinion this is the best Mexican Food in the area and made with fresh ingredients. I highly recommend Mexxi's. This is a family run business with great people and they aim to please!

Bonnie 25 days ago

P3: Chimichanga

I haven't had a Chimichanga fir a while. Forgot how much I like them. Great food as always.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA